COVID Certificate

Dear guests,

As of Monday, September 13, people aged over 16 who wish to access the indoor areas of our restaurant must present a COVID certificate, as announced by the Swiss government on September 8. Our terrace is exempt from this requirement and remains freely accessible in fine weather.

The extension of the compulsory COVID certificate (in force until January 24, 2022 unless the evolution of the pandemic makes it possible to remove it before that date) is due to the stabilization of the number of infections at a high level. And, above all, to the existing stress in hospitals as a result of the increase in admissions of people severely affected by the coronavirus, most of whom are not vaccinated.

Thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

We are looking forward to your reservation !

Reserve your table quickly and easily using our online reservation form. You are welcome to tell us your further wishes. Please always give us your telephone number, so that we can call you back and confirm your request in case of short-term inquiries.

Sent requests are only valid after confirmation by us.

Reservations for the same day (by email or through our table reservation form) should be made before 5pm.

Table reservation form

    Name
    Surname
    E-mail
    Phone
    Number of persons
    Date and time
    Message

Certificat COVID

Chers clients,

A partir du lundi 13 septembre, les personnes âgées de plus de 16 ans qui souhaitent accéder aux espaces intérieurs de notre restaurant doivent présenter un certificat COVID, comme annoncé par le gouvernement suisse le 8 septembre. Notre terrasse est exemptée de cette obligation et reste librement accessible par beau temps.

L'extension du certificat COVID obligatoire (en vigueur jusqu'au 24 janvier 2022, sauf si l'évolution de la pandémie permet de le supprimer avant cette date) est due à la stabilisation du nombre d'infections à un niveau élevé. Et, surtout, au stress existant dans les hôpitaux en raison de l'augmentation des admissions de personnes gravement atteintes par le coronavirus, dont la plupart ne sont pas vaccinées.

Nous vous remercions de votre coopération et de votre compréhension.

Nous nous remercions de votre intérêt

Réservez votre table rapidement et facilement en utilisant notre formulaire de réservation en ligne. Vous pouvez également nous faire part de vos autres souhaits. Veuillez également toujours nous communiquer votre numéro de téléphone afin que nous puissions vous rappeler dans les plus brefs délais et confirmer votre réservation.

Les demandes envoyées ne sont valables qu'après confirmation de notre part.

Nous vous prions d'effectuer vos réservations pour le même jour (par courrier électronique ou via notre formulaire de réservation) avant 17h00.

Formulaire de réservation de table

    Nom
    Prénom
    E-mail
    Téléphone
    Nombre de personnes
    Date et heure
    Message